Board of Commissioners


boardThe Arlington Heights Park District is a separate governing unit which levies its own tax to provide park facilities and recreation for the residents of the district. Innovative leadership starts with our community-elected, five member Board of Commissioners. Members of the Board of Commissioners are elected to four-year terms and serve without compensation.

» Meet the Board of Commissioners

Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Board of Commissioners

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
* Leno, Maryfran President  
Gelinas, Timothy Commissioner  
Naughton, Myles Commissioner  
Nesvacil, Robert Vice President  
Ploger, Will Commissioner  
Rows: 1 - 5 of 5   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

« Back to Department List

Sign up for eNews