Fitness

6:15 am Body Pump at Rec Wednesday, August 16 CANCELLED
8:00 am Breathe & Flow Yoga at Admin Thursday, August 17 CANCELLED
6:15 am Body Pump at Rec Friday, August 18 CANCELLED
8:00 am Core 'N More at Rec Friday, August 18 CANCELLED
9:15 am Zumba at Rec Friday, August 18 CANCELLED
10:15 am Body Pump at Rec Friday, August 18 Location Change:  Pioneer Park
7:45 am Body Pump at Rec Saturday, August 19 CANCELLED
10:45 am Strength & Balance Yoga at Admin Sunday, August 20 CANCELLED
9:15 am Body Pump at Pioneer Monday, August 21 CANCELLED
9:00 pm Yoga Night Cap at Pioneer Monday, August 21 Location Change:  Camelot Park
9:00 am Moves That Groove at Pioneer Tuesday, August 22 CANCELLED
10:30 am Strength & Balance Yoga at Pioneer Wednesday, August 23 Location Change:  Camelot Park
5:00 pm Restorative Yoga at Pioneer Friday, August 25 CANCELLED
8:00 am Total Body at Pioneer Saturday, August 26 CANCELLED

Fitness Centered Around You!

The Arlington Heights Park District is committed to offering the highest quality fitness programs so that you can focus on whittling your waist and not your wallet. Our experienced instructors are dedicated to helping you reach your fitness goals whether they include managing stress, losing weight or how to live a healthier lifestyle. Together, our fitness experts will help you make the right choices that fit within your busy schedule and your budget.We offer a variety of kids, adults and senior programs conveniently located around town.

Sign up for eNews

Go
Close